Who We Are

Meet our transformative board (from top left): John Swainston, Amanda Lacson, Judy Fort Brenneman, Jennifer-Netoi, Elizabeth Chesla, Joy Zimmerman, Kelly Hams Pearson, Cheryl Kane, Kitra Cooper, Caryn Mirriam-Goldberg, Ashley Barnes, and Amy Gross. They come to you from eight states as well as dozens of years of TLA through writing, education, facilitation, coaching, teaching, advocacy, counseling, innovating, and... (Learn more)

The TLA Network exists to support and promote individuals and organizations that use the spoken, written, or sung word as a tool for personal and community transformation.

Access our policies: Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, Terms of Use

The Transformative Language Arts Network is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization

1741 Valley Forge Road, #175, Worcester, PA 19490 | tlan.coordinator@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software