• Home
  • TLA Network Virtual Salon

TLA Network Virtual Salon

  • 08 December 2024
  • 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Zoom meeting - link to be shared

Registration


Register


TLA Network Virtual Salon

Sunday, December 8, 2024

Join Us!

5:00–6:30 pm EDT (UTC-4)

4:00–5:30 pm CDT // 3:00–4:30 pm MDT // 2:00–3:30 pm PDT // 9:00-10:30 pm UTC

Click here to find your timezone.


Our Virtual Salons feature TLAN members who all use the written, spoken, or sung word for personal and community transformation. TLAN members have incredibly generous spirits, and we are excited to provide a venue to feature their artistic work.

The Transformative Language Arts Network (TLAN) virtual salons feature presenters who are active members of TLAN. Each presenter will have 5-7 minutes to present their written, spoken, or sung work followed by a brief period of audience response. 

Potential Presenters: To present at the Virtual Salon you must be an active member of TLAN. Active members are current on their dues. (Check on your membership status or re-join TLAN.)

If you are interested in presenting at the December Virtual Salon, please fill out the Google Form. If we have a multitude of entries we may have to feature you at a future salon. 

Audience members: Registration is FREE and open to anyone, not just members of TLAN and will take place online via Zoom. 

After the reading, there will be an artist talkback and time for questions and engagement from the audience. 

You must register if you would like to attend: a Zoom link will be sent to all registrants the day before the event. We look forward to seeing you there!



Our Presenters!

Announced soon. Will you be one of them?


The TLA Network exists to support and promote individuals and organizations that use the spoken, written, or sung word as a tool for personal and community transformation.


Access our policies: Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, Terms of Use


The Transformative Language Arts Network is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization

1741 Valley Forge Road, #175, Worcester, PA 19490 | tlan.coordinator@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software